Fenty Beauty Foundation!

Fenty Beauty Foundation!

Hey guys.

So I’ve hopped onto the bandwagon and straight away bought the Fenty Beauty Foundation, or…the Pro Filt’r Soft Matte Longwear Foundation.

My Review

Pros:

  • It leaves a matte finish but is still dewy and looks like skin
  • The coverage claims to be medium to full coverage and I agree with that
  • The coverage is also buildable
  • The foundation lasts a long time
  • Other face makeup glides on top really well
  • Packaging is reall cute!
  • Rihanna gave an extra 2 mls!

Cons:

  • Colour match is wayyyyy off (The MUA gave me a darker colour)
  • Foundation does come off when with contact- must set thoroughly
  • It does oxidise a lot!

Recommendation:

8/10

Overall I do really like this Foundation, and would recommend it to others. If I were to get it again, I’d definitely make sure it’s the right shade for me!

Tahmin x

3 thoughts on “Fenty Beauty Foundation!

Leave a comment